EP Howe’s Granddaughter Tara Mechaley Stops by Hall…Read EP’s Story

Tara Mechaley reviewedSouth Dakota Hall of Fame5 star 

Thanks Tara!

Stopped by on my way through the state. My grandfather EP Howe is honored here and I always say I will stop in and never do. I finally made it a priority and am so glad I did! The lady at the desk was so friendly and helpful even offering to print off the info they had on my grandfather . The building is so well cared for and clean and so much pride is instilled inside. I’m so Thank full the stories of so many amazing South Dakota’s are being preserved to tell our proud states rich history ! A great way to learn a little bit more about South Dakota and the people who thrive in this great state!

Leave a Reply

